Home Album Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe

Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe

Asake Mr Money With The Vibe Full Album Download
Asake Mr Money With The Vibe Full Album Download.

Just in is the latest and most anticipated body of work from Asake titled “Mr. Money With The Vibe“. It is a 12 tracks play, he features American singer Russ on one of his tracks on the album.

His debut album is a fantastic music experience packed with good jams to rock your mood.


Listen, Download and Share Asake Mr. Money With The Vibe below:

1. Asake – Organise || DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Asake – Sunmomi || DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Asake – Reason Ft. Russ || DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Asake – Nzaza || DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Asake – Ototo || DOWNLOAD HERE

6. Asake – Muse || DOWNLOAD HERE

7. Asake – Joha || DOWNLOAD HERE

8. Asake – Dupe || DOWNLOAD HERE

9. Asake – Dull || DOWNLOAD HERE

10. Asake – Terminator || DOWNLOAD HERE

11. Asake Ft. Burna Boy – Sungba (Remix) || DOWNLOAD HERE

12. Peace Be Unto You || DOWNLOAD HERE




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here