Home Album Balloranking – Trench Kid Full Album

Balloranking – Trench Kid Full Album

Balloranking – Trench Kid Full Album
Download Balloranking Trench Kid Full Album

Lormy Entertainment Singer & Songwriter, Balogun Olamilekan better known as Balloranking has released another extended playlist studio project tagged TRENCH KID

TRENCH KID by Balloranking has the guest appearance of Talented Music Artist like Bella Shmurda, Lyta, Seyi Vibez, Bad Boy Timz, Majeeed & S1mba who all added there vocal to make the studio project an impressive body of work.


TRENCH KID is an awesome studio project that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Download TRENCH KID EP by Balloranking from the Tracklist Below:

1. Balloranking – Trench Kid

2. Balloranking – Elevate (Remix) (Feat. Bella Shmurda)

3. Balloranking – Realize (Feat. Seyi Vibez)

4. Balloranking – Fine Girl (Feat. Majeeed & S1mba)

5. Balloranking – Idol

6. Balloranking – Feeling You (Feat. BadBoy Timz)

7. Balloranking – Omo Ogbon (Feat. Lyta)




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here