Home Album Erigga – The Lost Boy (Album)

Erigga – The Lost Boy (Album)

Erigga – The Lost Boy Album

Don’t miss this brand new album from Erigga titled – The Lost Boy.

Nigerian singer, Erigga, drops a fresh body of work he calls, The Lost Boy. The long-awaited album is an impressive music experience with a couple of featured artists like Jay Teaser, Odumodublvck, Oga Network, Meph, and JeriQ among others.


The work holds 13 tracks and interesting listening to it.


  • Inshallah
  • L With V’s
  • How Many Gyal
  • Vawulence
  • Broke Or Rich
  • Family Ties
  • Perfect Timing
  • Lit
  • Cotton Candy
  • A Girl Called Grace
  • PTSD
  • The Lost Boy
  • Ballads Of A Lost Boy

More so, Erigga previously released a joint EP with Jay Teaser titled Strange Vibe.

Listen and share Erigga – The Lost Boy below.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here