Home DJ mix Cheque – Bravo EP Mixtape

Cheque – Bravo EP Mixtape

Cheque - Bravo EP Mixtape

Mp3 Download: Full EP: Cheque – Bravo.

Penthauze Records contracted talent, composer, and rapper, Cheque has released his much-awaited debut album named “Bravo.”

However, the new collection ‘Bravo Album‘ has thirteen (13) classic and wonderful tunes featuring Ayra Starr, Jackboy, Olamide, and Fireboy DML.

These vibes are wonderful tracks that will certainly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy decent music

Stream & Download The Full EP Below:

1. Anybody

2. Blind

3. Body

4. Call Me Baby

5. Change

6. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr)

7. Free

8. History (feat. Fireboy)

9. LOML (feat. Olamide)

10. No One Else (feat. Jackboy)

11. Rockstar

12. Pray

13. Sweet Love

Previous articleMayorkun – Why i didn’t featured Davido in my new album
Next articleDavido reunites with Chioma – Nigerians react
My name is Taofeek am one of trackloaded blogger Need more info chat me on whatsapp 09075415755

Leave a Reply