Connect with us


[Album] Peruzzi (Rum & Boogie)



Nigerian singer and songwriter, Peruzzi has finally released his highly anticipated second studio album tagged, “Rum & Boogie.”

Apparently, “Rum & Boogie” serves as the singer’s second official album, a follow-up to the critically acclaimed “Huncho Vibez” album released back in 2019.

The new album consists of 20 solid tracks, it includes collaborations with Don Jazzy, Davido, Tiwa Savage, Wande Coal and many others.

  1. South Love ft Fireboy
  2. See Love
  3. Lagbaja
  4. Matrimony ft Tiwa Savage
  5. Juba(bow)
  6. God forbid
  7. Girlie
  8. Isolova
  9. Gunshots
  10. Baba God ft Patoranking
  11. Baddest ft Phyno & Don Jazzy
  12. Feeling good
  13. Somebody baby ft Davido
  14. Call
  15. Change Your Style ft Boylexxy
  16. Available ft Wande coal
  17. Murda
  18. Telepot
  19. kalakuta
  20. Color ft Set Up


Blogger, Developer, Webmaster, Internet Wizard.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2020 - | Trackloaded NG