[Music] Laycon ft Teni – Jeje

Music rap act Laycon comes out with another new project named “Shall We Begin ” Album.

This project comes out after his previous EP titled “Who is Laycon”.

This new album has a total of 12 tracks made up of 7 solos and 5 features.

Listen/Download Jeje by Laycon ft Teni Below:

3 MB

You May Also Like

About the Author: skylord

Leave a Reply