Home Music Phyno – Ghetto

Phyno – Ghetto

Phyno - Ghetto

Nigeria Indigenous Rapper And PenThauze Music Boss, Phyno Unleashed a new music part of his

4th Album Titled, ” Ghetto “

Phyno had announced his 4th studio album in June this year, before giving his fans the album cover and title, Something to Live For last month.

The rapper recently dropped two singles this year, BIA and Stacks, both of which appear on the album tracklist.

On the tracklist for Phyno’s 4th studio album, are two of the rapper’s longtime collaborators and friends, Olamide and Flavour. Other notable names on the album tracklist include Peruzzi, The Cavemen, DSmoke, and JDess.

Other artists featured on the album include Ghanaian duo; Pappy Kojo and Bee Pee as well as Canadian singer, Anjulie.

Chillz and Eli lead the production credits on Phyno’s new 16-track album with three songs each while Masterkraft comes in behind them with two songs.


Previous articlePhyno – All The Smoke
Next articleReekado Banks – Selection
My name is Taofeek am one of trackloaded blogger Need more info chat me on whatsapp 09075415755


Leave a Reply