Connect with us


BREAKING NEWS: Tinubu Wins In 12 Oyo LGs So Far Declared



Furthermore, the State collation officer, Acting Vice Chancellor of the Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Professor Babatunde Olusola announced the results today, based on the report. CONTINUE READING

results announced by the collation officer of the State:

BREAKING NEWS: PDP gains early lead in 5 Bauchi LGs as the Labour Party trails behind

“Ibadan North West: APC 13078, PDP 6011, LP 4820; Kajola: APC 11917, PDP 9358, LP 503; Afijio: APC 8876, PDP 4112, LP 1925; Itesiwaju: APC 6180, PDP 4948, LP 387; Atisbo: APC 7928, PDP 4031, LP 1178; Atiba: APC 15046, PDP 6180, LP 1234; Lagelu: APC 16011, PDP 5112, LP 4066; Oyo West: APC 14076, PDP 4544, LP 1724: Iseyin: APC 19731, PDP 6588, LP 1371; Ibarapa East: APC 10575, PDP 4800, LP 779; Saki East: APC 6414, PDP 3634, LP: 1144; Ibarapa Central: APC 10291, PDP 5169, LP 726; Ibarapa North and Oyo East are pending due to the contradiction in the figure”, based on the report.

Meanwhile, based on the report, as at the time of filing this report, the centre has gone for a break and it would be reconvened by 4 pm today, according to the report.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply