Home Album Chike – The Brother’s Keeper Full EP

Chike – The Brother’s Keeper Full EP

Chike The Brother's Keeper EP
Chike The Brother’s Keeper EP.

Sensational Nigerian Soul singer and songwriter, Chike has released his highly anticipated studio album titled “The Brother’s Keeper“.

Assuring his fans of 100% listening satisfaction, Chike makes a special 16 tracks sound of his studio project “The Brother’s Keeper”.

The album contains 16 tracks with guest appearances from top African stars, YCee, Azana, and Flavour. With production assistance from DeeYasso, Tee-Y Mix, Killertunes, Lord Sky, Echo the Guru, Louddaaa, Masterkraft, and Saszy Afroshii.


In addition, his recently released song, “Hard to Find“ featuring Flavour also served as a lead single off the album.

Stream/Download The Brother’s Keeper Album From The Tracklist Below:

1. On The Moon

2. Tell Am

3. Spell

4. My Africa (feat. Azana)

5. Hard To Find (feat. Flavour)

6. Winner

7. Bad

8. Zamo

9. Pour Me A Drink

10. You Deserve (feat. Ycee)

11. Enough

12. Moving On

13. Good Things

14. God Only Knows

15. Nothing Less. Nothing More

16. Please




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here