News | Music | Sports | Entertainment | trending |

[Music] Laycon ft YKB – Fall For Me

Posted by on April 30, 2021 0

Music rap act Laycon comes out with another new project named “Shall We Begin ” Album.

This project comes out after his previous EP titled “Who is Laycon”.

This new album has a total of 12 tracks made up of 7 solos and 5 features.

The artists featured on the album include Teni, Joeboy, Terri, Mayorkun and YKB.

Listen/Download Fall for me back by Laycon ft YKB Below:

4 MB

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Upload your Song



[Music] Way Up – Tayblet ft Seyi Vibez GET UP – Headboygram ft Mohbad Dablixx osha – Rehab kizz daniel – New king Peruzzi – Isolova Teni – 100 meters Dablixx osha – Game Not Over Back 2 Back – Rexxie X Bella Shmurda Ji Masun – Sugar beast ft Chinko Ekun & Lamii Peruzzi – Juba(bow)


No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top